3 Book - Hardback collection

3 Book - Hardback collection

No available all three books in this series in hardback.  Set in the 60’s they are about three girls who meet on a cookery course.  Each story stands alone but some of  the characters appear in all the books.  A Wedding in the Country is about Lizzie, A Wedding in Provence is about Alexandra and One Enchanted Evening is about Meg. The trio would make a wonderful gift for any Katie Fforde fan. 

Books in the collection:

'A Wedding in the Country (2021)

'A Wedding in Provence' (2022)

'One Enchanted Evening' (2023)

Previous Next

Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .